lko / 11.04.2019
Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account. How do I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account?. What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything.
How to deactivate Facebook account. Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser. Select 'Settings' Choose 'General' in the left column. Click 'Manage your account' Press 'Deactivate your account', and then follow the steps to confirm your decision. Facebook Privacy Settings - Downloading your Facebook - James Laird. 2 Jun - 2 min - Uploaded by CalTalksTech Link to Permanently Delete Your Account: I thought I had deleted my facebook 8 years ago. 22 Oct - 6 min - Uploaded by Rana Ahmed DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY. SO EASY AND FAST.
Deactivating your Facebook account is easy, but actually deleting it is a challenge. We figured out how to do it, and we're sharing our secrets.
You've just deactivated your Facebook account. To permanently erase yourself from Facebook, you'll need to delete your account altogether.
How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Do not sign in to your account during this time unless you wish to cancel the deletion request. Don't be fooled. Click the delete my account. Put in your password, submit captcha. Hit OK. That's it. Here is the link to permanently delete your facebook. Facebook: learn how to delete your Facebook account permanently, how difference between deleting or deactivating a Facebook account?.
FILED UNDER : Tutorials